Don't take our word for it...

Our customers depend on us to provide safe, reliable, and exceptional customer service. We do our best to meet and exceed their high standards. Here's what our customers say about our efforts.

Stephanie & Dan Greenwood

Home Owner, Home Reno

Remon and HomeReno Direct were so helpful and professional. The whole team from Amer and his design team to Sean (Project MGR) were so organized. Their attention to detail and their customer service was second to none. We were introduced to them after a contractor took off with out money and left our house completely unfinished. They created a whole new design and finished the job within the time frame that was given.

The job was started on the scheduled day and finished within days of the proposed finish date. Everything was done with great professionalism including the all the certifications from the various inspectors. We couldn't be happier with HomeReno Direct and would recommend their work to anyone. What a great experience.

Stephanie & Dan Greenwood

June 2018

Maria Aluning, Brampton

Home Owner, Main Floor Renovation

Prior to approaching Home Reno, my husband and I made sure we did a fair amount of research on what to expect, who to hire and what to look for. This was brought on when we started thinking about doing Reno on our main floor. Since we moved to our house in 2000, we haven’t done any upgrade and felt it was time. We heard and read of bad experiences with Reno companies and we wanted to make sure we don’t end up in that situation.

We came across HomeReno Direct through an ad in the mail. We did our research on the company, read reviews etc. and we were happy with the info we found. We were nervous at first but after meeting our design consultant Amer, we knew we were in good hands. Our experience over the last few months have been wonderful. Like with anything, there were a few bumps on the way but the end result was AMAZING!!!

Home Reno exceeded our expectation. We never realized our kitchen and family room could look that good. It looked like one of the pics in a magazine. Amer’s design was absolutely on point. He captured what we had in mind and he came up with amazing ideas. We are extremely happy. We would like to thank the whole team of very talented tradespeople. Ali, Wyl, Dan, Paul, Barry, Tyler, Miro, Hussein, Rafael, Tony and of course our project manager Anita. If I missed anyone, I do apologize but thank them just the same. Thank you as well to Helen in the office for your support.

I will definitely recommend this company to families and friends and won’t hesitate to hire them again for the 2nd phase of our Reno.

Maria and Norman,
Brampton

June 2018

Stacy Krishnam, Oakville

Home Owner, Home Renovation

I initially visited HomeReno Direct to shop for a new vanity, but Uzma convinced me to re-do my entire master bathroom with them after seeing their breathtaking showroom. I must say, they’ve done an excellent job with the bathroom, especially the beautifully tiled shower with inlaid mosaic and the rain shower head we’ve always wanted. They gave me a 3D preview of what my bathroom would look like during the consultation, this is above and beyond what I would expect for a job consisting of only 1 bathroom. Anita was my project manager and communication was excellent with her. The trades were consistent and thorough in their work. I really couldn’t have asked for a better experience when renovating. We’re planning on doing the kitchen with HomeReno Direct next year.

Thank you for an amazing job guys!
Stacy Krishnam

May 2018

Kim Yamada

Home Owner, Kitchen Reno

My little kitchen of 50 years plus had never been upgraded. It was a huge decision over many years whether to deal with the inconvenience of renovation. After much research into various companies and individual contractors I decided on HomeReno Direct. From the onset with my visit to the office to meet with Amer, Design Consultant and then his visit to my home to advise and draw up plans for the kitchen, timelines and deadlines were met. Response to calls or e-mails were always immediate.

Once the project started the Project Manager Sean and I communicated almost on a daily basis. The many trades who specialized in their area were very professional and I felt very comfortable in knowing that we were in good hands. Concerns and questions were addressed immediately. The only issue I had was that any responsibility on my part should have been addressed clearly at my visit to the showroom. Through my past experience with another company on another renovation, I stressed the importance of accessibility and communication with the Project Manager and this was key to the success of our renovation.

I have a beautiful kitchen with materials chosen that perfectly blends and with an addition that Amer designed, the transition makes it unique.

Thanks to Amer, Sean, staff and the crew. Kim Yamada

May 2018

George W

Home Owner, Home Renovation

We had an amazing experience with HomeReno Direct over the past couple of months. They gave our home a much needed update to our 3 bathrooms and kitchen and were professional and competent along the entire project. Everything from our initial consultation and presentation with Amer to our meetings with our project manager, Sean, to the trades that regularly came to our home carried the essence of quality and professionalism. Many thanks to the kind receptionist and office admin as well. We now always receive compliments on our home from friends and have recommended HomeReno Direct to all of them.

Thank you very much.
George W

May 2018

Ravinder Rathore

Home Owner, Home Renovation

We had heard lot of sad and bad experiences of people about home renovation but I think we really really had a very good day that we landed in HomeReno Direct office and met Amer. We were reluctant about the project cost but with one stroke of pen, Mr Remon ( owner ) made the project cost possible for us. All this while, Amer was superbly patient , he listened our requirements and gave us refined proposal. All the involved in the project of our place, were thorough professionals. I need to name the people otherwise appreciation would not be complete.. Amer / Peter / Anita / Tim /Vince /Miro /Rob / Wyll /Painter Brothers / Helen and not to forget .....The Mr Ali. Superb planning and scheduling of the work leads to timely completion of the project with Excellent Tradesmen-ship.

Now we are truly spoiled by the quality of work provided by HomeReno Direct guys and in future would not settle with less than their standards. Whosoever visited our place till now , had great word of appreciation for the work performed by HRD team. For us, HomeReno Direct standards are " Five Stars" and will keep on recommending HomeReno Direct as and when some one ask our opinion about home renovation. As a matter of fact, already recommended few of my friends. God Bless to all of the HRD team . Keep on doing the good work and keep on making people feel happy.

Thank you very much.
Savita Rathore Ravinder Rathore

March 2018

Joe & Jelena Pinto

Home Owner

Hello Peter,

I just wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for a job well done! Every single one of your employees that came into our home were exceptional from beginning to end. Our first initial contact was with Uzma whom ultimately sold us on your company as she was personable, patient, and ever so knowledgeable. If it were not for her hard work and perseverance this project would not have materialized. She won our hearts and we cannot thank her enough for such a beautiful plan which translated perfectly from paper to physical form. The entire project has exceeded our expectations.

The torch was passed to Anita whom took over as a Project Manager. She answered my every question and kept me informed of the situation. I know I could be a bit of a pain in the behind at times as I have very high expectations but she was professional and courteous. She never lost her patience with me! I was very taken by her attention to detail and the ability to put herself into my situation and see things from a customer's point of view. Her communication skills are phenomenal and her ability to manage the various trades are an absolute asset to your company.

The next person we would like to acknowledge is William. He came in and did an exceptional job in the demolition and prep stages. He walked me through every single process involved in our project and made me feel at ease. He did not make any compromises and assured me the job would be done right the first time - he absolutely followed through. He expressed a constant desire to stay on my project as he wanted to see it through - something I can truly appreciate as I certainly like to finish what I start as well. His passion certainly translated very well into his work in our home.

Last but certainly not least is Tim. I personally was getting a bit stressed towards the end of this project. I felt we may not be able to get back into our home before Christmas and Anita sent me Tim in the final 1-2 weeks to finalize the job. Tim is an absolutely true professional - both in his skill set and customer service skills. I have never met a someone fits into the "jack of all trades" persona in such a fundamental way. He came into our home, simplified everything and put me at ease. He cleaned up every single thing I asked and I could not be any more grateful. He took more attention to detail to my own home than I even do, and if it were not for him I think we would have lost a few extra nights of sleep. I work in the service industry myself and manage a department of over 50 technicians - I would be eternally grateful to have someone with even half of Tim's work ethic at my disposal. Again another true asset to your company.

Please note that these are just the individuals that I dealt with our a regular basis but that should not take away from any of your other workers. All of the electricians, plumbers, painters, kitchen guys, etc. were exceptional from beginning to end.

We feel that when a job is not well done that people go out of their way to complain. We feel the same amount of time and energy should be put forth into commending people on a job well done. We wanted to take the time to acknowledge everyone from Home Reno and convey our true gratitude in regards to transforming our home into the dream we had envisioned - and again those expectations have been exceeded.

Please pass this along to your entire team as I'm sure they will appreciate the feedback. Please let Remon know how thankful we are! He is a true visionary and helped us along the way to get to the beautiful end result!

Warmest Regards for 2018!

Thank you,
Joe & Jelena Pinto

January 8, 2018

Sandra in Brampton

Home Owner, Kitchen renovation

Outstanding professionalism from start to finish. Amer was great with every step....from design to options and so accommodating with any concerns we had. Sean (site supervisor) was on top of the project, keeping the whole team running smoothly and on schedule. Highest recommendation!

November 20, 2017

Geena Robertson

Home Owner, Kitchen Renovation

When I decided that I wanted to remodel my kitchen and first-floor bathrooms, I knew the hardest decision I had to make was choosing a reputable company to do the job. I began searching online and couldn't find a company that seemed to resonate with me. I asked my sister-in-law if she had anyone she would recommend and she suggested to me Home Reno. I went into the showroom for a consultation and was helped immediately by their wonderful staff. I'm extremely picky about how I like things done and Home Reno worked with me to achieve my goals. They ended up doing an amazing job on my home and I couldn't be happier that I chose Home Reno.

October 19, 2017

Ali S

Home Owner, Bathroom Renovation

We had a big renovation project ahead of us and with all the horror stories we had heard about the construction industry, we did an extensive homework. In the end, we selected HomeReno in October 2016. They worked closely with us through out the project from design to finish and made sure our expectations were met. That means a lot to us because we are quite particular about the process, workmanship and the quality of the final finish. Remon is a personable director of the company who consistently listens to his clients' concerns and does his best to satisfy their needs. Like any other big renovation projects, we faced some hiccups, and challenges in meeting our tight timeline and budget but the line of communication was always open with HomeReno and in the end their commitment and support delivered a high quality reno. Our bathrooms and floors marvel any visitor to our home and we are quite proud of the job done. Last but not the least, they have honoured their warranty and service calls which is a great piece of mind for my family. A great investment with a reliable company.

Michael Ali

Home Owner, Home Renovation

I've written several reviews recently, and this will be my last until the spring of 2017.
I learned of Home Reno from Home Stars reviews. Like everyone else I've heard my share of home Reno horror stories, and like everyone else, I've got friends willing to share more horror with me.
Enter HomeReno Direct. My first call I got Helen, whose down to earth attitude put me at ease. Through the 5 week project, Helen remained a great ally and a voice of calm as my home was being torn apart.
The President, Remon, stayed involved through the entire process. He was patient, accommodating, and very effective at moving the project forward.
David, our Site Supervisor, worked tirelessly, diligently, and creatively to keep the various Trades coordinated and producing.
I'm impressed with the selection and high-quality of the products they used, and at no time did I feel pressured to accept something that wasn't right for us.
The look of the finished products in our home appear to cost a lot more than we paid, and I'm sure will last for many years.
Everyone of the Tradesmen that came to our home were professional and skilled. I recommend HomeReno Direct to everyone, especially if you're not keen on coordinating the efforts of different Trades trooping through your home.

Chris Saunders

Home Owner, Kithchen Renovation

Excellent customer service, a complete pleasure to work with, would recommend HomeReno Direct for anyone looking for a complete Kitchen Renovation in Mississauga.

Daniel Zingone

Home Owner, Master Bathroom Renovation

We recently had our basement renovation done by HomeReno Direct. The whole journey from start to finish was great. Their staff from the Estimator to the Boss to the Project Managers to The Workers, all made the whole process easy. They are by far a very organized, efficient, cost effective, Company.

From my Wife and I, Thanks to all at HomeReno Direct. We will keep you in mind when we decide to Renovate again. And we will definitely recommend you to our Family and Friends.

Senthil Dinakaran

Home Owner, Home Renovation

Great work, very punctual on work timings, completed their job as per plan. I have renovated my house mostly like building up a new washroom, renovating existing washroom, changing the flooring and painting of my whole house, building up a new custom closet and storage, Restaining my stairs and painting. Quality of work is great and will recommend to my friends.

Rhyan Ahmed

Home Owner, Home Renovation

HomeReno has a great showroom and friendly staff. They know what they're doing when it comes to home improvement, and I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a renovation done.

Daniel Tan

Home Owner, Basement & Master Bedroom Renovation

We are very satisfied with the outcome of the basement renovation as well as the master bedroom make-up vanity & walk-in closet. Special thank goes to Remon (the owner) who offered the new design to our make-up vanity to turn it into a very elegant design, and thanks for his waives and refunds for many additions to make his customer happy. Second, we thank the project manager, Denny, who is very patient and dedicated in helping, managing and offering modifications to meet or even exceed our expectation. I would have rated 5 out of 5 if the project could have been completed in a shorter time.

Elaine Dobson

Home Owner, Basement Renovation

Alfred and his crew did a great job on my basement and Victor was extremely helpful with any questions I had, as was Helen. I am very pleased with the outcome and look forward to working with them in the future.

Cheryl D'Souza

Home Owner, Main Floor Renovation

We had our main floor upgraded last November. Hats off to Remon for the great job done! The new kitchen and the upgrades on the main floor are admired by all. You have the best tile guy, Donato - very patient, precise, and detail oriented - a true professional. The cabinets installer, Ali was full of precision. The painter also did a neat job. Thanks for maximizing our space and working within our budget.

John Wyecroft

Home Owner, Kithchen Renovation

Had my kitchen done by HomeReno Direct in October 2015 - My wife and I couldn't be happier! We absolutely love it! Remon and his team took their time to go over all of our options from quartz counter tops to granite... there was a lot to choose from but they were patient and guided us through the entire process. Overall I would recommend their renovation services to anyone looking for a new kitchen.

Markus Cares

Home Owner, Master Bathroom Renovation

The team at HomeReno Direct was absolutely fantastic. They did an amazing job on updating my upstairs bathroom. They where on time and on budget. I would recommend their services to anyone in the Mississauga area looking for home renovations.

Cindi Morrison

Home Owner, Master Bathroom Renovation

We just want to say how pleased we are with our recent master bathroom renovation. We specifically want to acknowledge the terrific people who worked on our project. They were without a doubt some of the best! The electrician, Lou, was nice, polite and efficient! He did a superb job! Vince the plumber was very thorough and exacting. The results show a significant attention to detail. Donato, who did the tiling in our shower, is an artist. We are very happy with the job that he did and his insistence on ensuring that his work reflected his years of experience. Last, but not least, was Corey. He was a bright star in our renovation. He was always upbeat, polite and hardworking! Anything that he was asked to do (repaint a spot, run an extra line of caulk, move a stud an extra inch, etc) he did with enthusiasm and without complaint. We are so pleased with his performance. All of your employees/trades represented your company very well. We love the results of their combined efforts! We have a beautiful bathroom that we are very proud of! Thank you so much.

Cindi and Ian Morrison

Seekumarie Mohanlall

Home Owner, Kitchen Renovation

To whom it may concern;

Hi Remon,

You are a wonderful person and you are excellent in what you are doing and I know you make your customer happy.

Victor, you are a excellent manager and you care about your customers.

Paul is excellent, there are no words to describe him. He is the one that makes sure all the work is done properly and he makes sure his clients are happy.

Helen you are a wonderful person, you know your job and you know how to make your client happy.

Remon all the workers that worked in my house are excellent and have great manners.

Donato and Son ,Goam, Ken , Eddie and Jonny

Remon & Victor

My work is done and my kitchen looks beautiful,and we love it .

Mahen & Pat

Home Owner, Bathroom Renovation

To Whom it may concern,

HomeReno Renovation Experts renovated our washroom within a three week time-frame. The service and quality of their work was exceptional; professional and innovative. The team was extremely courteous and efficient.

We would highly recommend Remon and his HomeReno team to any customer that’s looking to renovate any part of their home with innovative designs, and quality products.

Cynthia Lewis

Home Owner, Kitchen Renovation

Had our kitchen fully renovated recently and couldn't be happier with the finished product. They were very professional from start to finish, ensuring that all my expectations were met. We began this kitchen reno with a vision in mind, which Remon and his team stuck to and helped develop into the beautiful kitchen we now have. They were very honest about the cost and quality of their products and services, providing insight into which designs were best suited for the space we had and our budget. Thanks to Remon, Helen, Victor, and the rest of the Home Reno team for my beautiful kitchen. Many thanks for the great customer service we received!

Deborah Beckner

Home Owner, Basement Renovation

I recently had my basement renovated. The contractors were all terrific. Victor kept everything on schedule and Paul was wonderful, stopping by every morning to discuss the work planned for the day and always available to answer any questions. He always addressed any concerns I had in a timely manner.

There were a couple of areas I feel could be improved upon but this was a very good learning experience as this was our first home renovation project.

The initial quote document was for a kitchen and Remon ended up stroking out the kitchen items and replacing with generic basement details. During the quote visit we were pleasantly surprised when he told us the rough in could be moved to allow a larger recreation room. He suggested 12 pot lights which was ideal. The quote did not specify details such as type of lights. Greg the plumber was great and spent a lot of time locating the drainpipe and relocating the piping. I ended up getting charged an extra $1800 for the pot lights over and above the quote even though the electrician had the lights with him on the day of the installation. I was extremely disappointed with the extra charge and believe this was done as a result of a cost overrun on the time and labour required to do the plumbing work.

This project was a very good learning experience and for my future kitchen renovation I will request an itemized list of everything agreed upon in the final quote document. The basement looks fantastic and overall I'm very happy with it.

Sharon Salabie

Home Owner, Bathroom Renovation

My husband and I recently got our bathroom renovated by Home Reno. Remon and his team did an absolutely excellent job. Victor was the project manager and was always available to me, whenever I had a question. Paul S. completed the job and his work was very neat and professional from beginning to end. The project was completed in a timely fashion and our bathroom looks absolutely fabulous! I found Remon, Victor and their team to be very honest and professional people. I appreciate all the work that they put in to ensure that we were pleased. I would recommend Home Reno to anyone. EXCELLENT JOB HOME RENO!!

Vera & Agnello

Home Owner, Basement Renovation

Remon of HomeReno Direct offered us a very competitive price to finish our basement. They worked hard and completed the project in a timely manner. The entire crew were hard working and dedicated. Whenever we called Remon or Victor or Helen, they always responded to our calls. The final product is outstanding and we have positive feed back from everyone who sees it. We have and will recommend their services to anyone. Remon is the man to deal with, looking forward towards our next project.

Leanne

Home Owner, Basement Renovation

As homeowners who enjoy doing a good DIY project, we understand that there are just some projects too big for us to tackle on our own. We spent a lot of time researching and interviewing contractors, and that's when we found HomeReno Direct and were introduced to Remon and his HomeReno Direct team.

We knew what we wanted our new space to be used for, but were having a hard time laying it out to make it work. Remon was able to take our ideas and showed us some other options that added even more storage space and beautiful details that we hadn't thought of, and it was great. Remon was up front and honest, there we no hidden costs and was able to keep to a realistic timeline and under budget for us too. It was wonderful to work with a contractor who really listened to our needs and wants, and was realistic with us for what we could afford to do within our budget. We now have a wonderful space in our home to enjoy and increased the value of our home.

We can't wait for our next big project and see what Remon and his HomeReno Direct team will create for us next!

Robert Harding

Home Owner, Quartz Kitchen Countertops

I “huge” thank you to Helen, and the HomeReno Direct team for their assistance with obtaining and installing quartz kitchen countertops in a timely, efficient and cost effective manner. Though our job was small in comparison to most, Helen was a joy to work with. On discussing our situation and providing preliminary details, she responded within the hour with a reasonable job quote. I also spoke with Remon Hanoun who addressed my questions/concerns, and provided additional job related input. Helen provided the name/location of their countertop provider, and by late afternoon, we met with Rocky and made our selection. The following morning, Rocky attended our home, reviewed the layout, took measurements and by the end of the week Rocky and his colleague did an excellent job with the installation. The plumbing was in place two days later and we couldn't be more pleased with the end result. This has been a challenging time preparing my parents' home for sale, along with encountering numerous small obstacles along the way. Helen was supportive, responsive and ensured the job was handled in a timely manner. All we dealt with were pleasant, courteous and efficient, and I have no hesitation contacting HomeReno Direct in future.

Deborah Wright(Harding)
Mississauga May 2015?

Candice R.

Home Owner, Home Renovation

Last year my husband and I purchased our first home, because it’s our first home we went with something we could afford so basically a fixer upper.

We went through a lot of contractors looking for the right one for the right price, then we found HomeReno Direct. Remon was very pleasant to speak with and was very knowledgeable when it comes to home renovations. We signed up with Remon and couldn’t be happier thanks to Homecon our house is modern and updated and just looks unbelievably incredible.

I would definitely use them for reno if I ever move again and would definitely recommend HomeReno Direct!!

Sultan J.

Home Owner, Home Renovation Basement & Kitchen

HomeReno Direct provided outstanding project management and customer service during our renovation. HomeReno Direct pays attention to detail our renovation was completed on time and looks amazing.

I definitely would use HomeReno Direct for our next renovation and highly recommend them.

Sara

Home Owner, Basement Renovation

I was referred to HomeReno Direct through a friend to renovate my basement, they were done on time with no problems I loved their job I will highly recommend them.

Maria

Home Owner, Bathroom Renovation

Dear Victor


I am pleased with the professional manner in which you and your tradesmen handled my recent water leak. You have definitely stood by your warranty.

The repair to the ceiling looks perfect, and now I can put my room back to order.

You can be sure that I will recommend your company to my friends.

Once again Thank You.

Best Regards,

Maria

Control Panel

Business Hours

Address:
6325 Dixie Rd #9 Mississauga, ON L5T 2E6

Telephone:
905-564-9989

Hours:

Monday9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
SundayClosed
Page Options
Search
User Login
Welcome Guest!
POWERED BY: WEBSITES OF CANADA